Jets Baseball Releases 2020 Schedule

Jets Baseball Releases 2020 Schedule

Jets baseball released it 2020 schedule today. The 52 game schedule include 2019 World Series participant NE Nebraska, perinnial Iowa powers North Area Iowa CC, Iowa Central, DMACC and Southeast CC. 

The OCAC conference schedule continues to include Murray State, Carl Albert, Western Oklahoma, NOC Tonkawa and Redlands. New to the OCAC this year is National Park from Hot Springs, Arkansas who will host a 4 game series with the Jets in early April. 

Also included are NJCAA Division 1 teams Butler (Kansas), Pratt (Kansas), Hutchinson (Kansas), 2017 D2 World Series participant Southeast CC out of Nebraksa.

Out of 52 games, the Jets will play 34 home games. 

Important dates to remember:

NJCAA Region 2 Tournament - May 7th-10th Enid, OK

NJCAA Region 2 Districts - May 17th-18th TBD

NJCAA World Series - May 25th